Just A Quickie About Stupid Jackasses & Thieving Assholes

Stupid Jackasses And Thieving Assholes, The Lurking Lame Dangers At Work

Brought to you by bullet points:

  • Stupid Jackass guy in the office next to mine signs for a delivered package and puts it on my doorstep for a Thieving Asshole, defeating the purpose of me paying for the signature delivery.
  • Stupid Jackass linen service fails to pick up 3 bags left outside my office Tuesday.  Wednesday morning get call from Landlord that there is a homeless* Thieving Asshole sleeping on my soiled linens in the downstairs shower room.                                    Homeless Thieving Asshole gets points for at least creating ambiance with a candle but loses same points by doing something bloody to one of the linens, let alone lie on them.
  • Stupid Jackass client conveniently brings just short of what’s owed.  Thieving Asshole empties the completely full candy dish on the way out.

* More To Come On Homeless In San Diego

**What the heck do I do for a living that makes the stupid jackasses and thieving assholes worth this?

About theblogwoman

Faker Of Much And Easily Distracted - Yes, Those 2 Are With Me
This entry was posted in My Day, The Occassional Quickie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just A Quickie About Stupid Jackasses & Thieving Assholes

  1. Of all the things that would bug me on that list– that candy dish thing really gets me the worst.
    Got one.. looking at it… and it’s empty again. Filled it this morning. Grrrrrrrrrr

    Liked by 1 person

  2. markbialczak says:

    The way one so nonchalantly segues into the other … grrrr. Multiple personalities suck.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. theblogwoman says:

    I do love my work. At least these people keep me in check so I don’t get carried away with that emotion. haha. ha.

    Like

  4. nikkif181 says:

    Gosh that annoys me when people don’t do a job that they are paid todo. The linen press thing just makes my blood boil.

    Like

  5. theblogwoman says:

    They finally came a day later, delayed by the holidays. And I nagged until I got a discount for the week – in the end I have a story and the rest is history!
    Thanks for taking my side:))

    Like

  6. irtfyblog says:

    “What the heck do I do for a living that makes the stupid jackasses and thieving assholes worth this?” — you exist. that’s the only reason I can think of.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. It often seems that morality is elastic enough in stable environments. On the streets, the truth is what you can make others believe . Morality is not getting caught doing something bad. If you’re not caught, how could it be wrong? Pass the wine.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

